Sundance Catalog Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Sundance Catalog
Shop Decorative Objects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Milagro Tree

Milagro Tree

Many people collect the small metal charms traditional in Hispanic cultures known as milagros or "miracles," so we thought a festive tree decorated with milagros would be a welcome addition to holiday celebrations. This milagro tree decoration is handcrafted in rustic iron, topped with a star. We include the milagros, and you may also add your own. Imported. 19-3/4"W x 5-3/4"D x 31"H.
Average Customer Rating:
4.755 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
91 out of 94(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Milagro Tree
Review 1 for Milagro Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

Date:January 19, 2016
Location: Eureka, CA
I plan on keeping the Miracle Tree out all year long. Very organic
Review 2 for Milagro Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Milagro Tree

Date:January 8, 2016
LOVE THIS TREE!! Wish the tree was in stock I would buy a second one! This great tree is staying up all year!
Review 3 for Milagro Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unconventional Christmas tree

Date:December 25, 2015
Location: Ocean grove, NJ
The Milagros tree is spectacular ....! Unusual, well- made, a real statement piece.
Review 4 for Milagro Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very satisfied

Date:December 8, 2015
Location: San Angelo, TX
I've wanted this tree for several seasons and finally gifted myself. The simplicity of the design works well with my funky classic mix. I will find a place to leave it up all year.. Very happy with the purchase.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Milagro Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Small Space Tree

Date:December 8, 2015
Location: Houston, TX
I purchased this tree for a friend who had moved to a smaller space, after leaving behind much shared Christmas decoration. He received the tree around the time he began to wonder how he was going to make his new home festive for the holidays. The Milagro Tree came to the rescue, taking up little space but quickly and stylishly infusing his new living space with the Christmas spirit.
Review 6 for Milagro Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Charming

Date:December 3, 2015
Location: Scottsdale, AZ.
Perfect tree - not just for Christmas - great southwest look also!
Review 7 for Milagro Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great accent for any room

Date:December 3, 2015
Location: Lubbock Tx
The Milagro tree is one of the best things I have ordered from Sundance. I always worry that items will look different from the picture. When it came and I set it up and I was really pleased with it. My daughter came for a visit right after I got it and she commented how much she liked it it as soon as she walked in. It looks great in my house. I originally got it to set up for Christmas, but now I'm am considering leaving it up all year round.
Review 8 for Milagro Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Milagro tree shines for Christmas

Date:December 2, 2015
Location: Baltimore, MD
I recently got the milagro tree from Sundance and it's already drawn several compliments. It makes a perfect seasonal or year round decoration. I've decided to go minimal this year and not put up a green tree, but with this I feel like I'm still celebrating. Beautifully made and articulated.
Review 9 for Milagro Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Christmas Purchase

Date:December 1, 2015
Location: Northern Idaho, hence the snow!
I love this tree! The ornaments are rustic and it fits exactly where I wanted it to. The only decoration I am purchasing this year!
Review 10 for Milagro Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just like in the catalog

Date:November 28, 2015
Location: Colorado
Perfect. Just like in the catalog, I love it. Everything was perfect
Review 11 for Milagro Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!

Date:November 20, 2015
Location: San Diego California
This tree is just great!!! I love it. Nice weight and size. Very unique. I would recommend if you want a special holiday piece.
Review 12 for Milagro Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Adore thistree!

Date:November 19, 2015
Location: Austin, TX
It's gorgeous , well made, and larger than expected.
Review 13 for Milagro Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great holiday decor.

Date:November 19, 2015
Location: Lakewood, OH
I've been wanting this for years. It usually sells out. When I saw it this year I bought it immediately. I love milagros. This tree is a lot larger that i thought it would. I did't look at the dimensions. Milagros I have are 1" and smaller. These are 2 to 3". It was a nice surprise to get a much larger tree than I thought. It is a beautiful addition to my holiday decor.
Review 14 for Milagro Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 17, 2015
Location: New York, NY
Very interesting holiday tree, and can be used anywhere.
Review 15 for Milagro Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Millagro tree

Date:November 14, 2015
Location: Temple, TX
I have wanted this tree for the longest time and when I finally was able to get it, i was not disappointed. It is a substantial size and the ornaments (millagros) are a nice size. I have decided to leave tis tree sitting on a table in my living room all year long. You will not go wrong with this purchase!
Review 16 for Milagro Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tree

Date:November 13, 2015
Location: STL,MO
tree is as pictured, fun addition to holiday decor. well made.
i have always loved milagros walls in the small churches, this tree is reminiscent of this.
also can add your own personal items to make it your own.
Review 17 for Milagro Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Tree

Date:November 12, 2015
Location: Portland, OR
This is a delightful holiday tree. It has a real Hispanic folk art feel to it which I love!
Review 18 for Milagro Tree
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A lovely tree

Date:November 12, 2015
Location: San Francisco
The tree arrived quickly and it is very pretty. The metal charms are a bit cheaper than I would have liked, but it looks nice from a distance.
Review 19 for Milagro Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ITS A MIRACLE

Date:November 12, 2015
Location: SEATTLE WA
I can imagine this on my mantle already! The base is very sturdy and I was pleased at the number of 'miracle's" included to hang on the tree. I can even add some of my own!
This piece will help make the holidays even more special..
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Milagro Tree
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Enchanting and Easy

Date:November 5, 2015
Location: Riverside, CA
A lovely decoration with a small footprint; takes few minutes to set up; filled with reminders of gifts that are especially appreciated during the holidays.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>