Sundance Catalog Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Sundance Catalog
Shop Gemstone or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Revelations Bracelet

Revelations Bracelet

Faceted pink sapphires and iolites surprise among lapis and turquoise beads. Three strands with leather loop and sterling silver button closure. Handcrafted. Exclusive. Approx. 7-1/2"L.
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
21 out of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Revelations Bracelet
Review 1 for Revelations Bracelet
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Gorgeous but didn't last

Date:January 16, 2014
LisMpls
Location: Minneapolis
I absolutely love the look of this bracelet. The beads are gorgeous and I loved wearing it. Unfortunately the leather "clasp" broke and now I can't wear it. I will inquire about a return...
If it hadn't broken I would have given five stars.
Review 2 for Revelations Bracelet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful

Date:January 14, 2014
teedee335
Every time that I wear this bracelet I can't stop looking at it. The colors are fantastic! I love turquoise and living on the east coast it is not the easiest thing to find. I've collected many pieces from my travels to Turkey, New Mexico and Texas but I have never been able to find the perfect bracelet until now- Thank you, Sundance!
Review 3 for Revelations Bracelet
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:November 20, 2013
Yvon
Location: San Francisco
Bracelet is very pretty but clasp broke in first week of use.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Revelations Bracelet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 13, 2013
glad244
I love this bracelet! it is so beautiful! It looks great by its self or stacked with all my other Sundance bracelets!
Review 5 for Revelations Bracelet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really pretty!

Date:November 6, 2013
LGReview
Location: San Francisco
I really like this bracelet! If you love the colors blue and green, you will love this bracelet. As another reviewer mentioned, there are little pink stones that sparkle and are eye-catching, which I also like. I would definitely recommend this bracelet!
Review 6 for Revelations Bracelet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it!!!!!!!!!

Date:September 6, 2013
chathamgirl
Just as beautiful on my wrist as it was pictured on-line.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Revelations Bracelet
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Pretty, but...

Date:August 19, 2013
TXHM
Location: Houston,TX
This bracelet is very pretty, but the closing part fell apart the first time I wore it! I am awaiting a replacement.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Revelations Bracelet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What A Beauty!

Date:July 31, 2013
TurquoiseSky
Location: Austin, TX
This bracelet is very pretty. Even nicer than in the picture because the faceted pink sapphires and blue iolites really give the bracelet an extra sparkle! the leather closure is quite hobo - nice!
Review 9 for Revelations Bracelet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

pretty

Date:June 25, 2013
dwyer
It's a lovely bracelet, but a bit more green than I expected based on the photo.
Review 10 for Revelations Bracelet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Review update

Date:May 31, 2013
kisa
Location: Tucson, AZ
As always, this is a very pretty bracelet and I get lots of compliments when I wear it. The colors are richly saturated and the pretty pink jem stones look gorgeous. However I was worried about the durability of this bracelet and after a few months of very careful use, the thread broke and I lost a lot of beads. The strand broke right in the middle where a stone was rubbing thru. I went to a jewelry/bead shop to have it repaired and the jeweler was quite surprised that such an expensive bracelet with these beautiful beads would have been strung on such poor quality thread. I have to agree because this is the second Sundance bracelet I've had repaired and in each case I lost beads when the thread broke. Both times the jeweler said it was shockingly poor quality thread that's not meant for a bracelet.
I still recommend the bracelet but just know it's not built for everyday wear. The thread is just that--a thread. It breaks far too easily.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Revelations Bracelet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty casual bracelet

Date:October 18, 2012
HikingAndBiking
Location: Michigan
Love the colors with jeans. Doesn't really work well well with office attire.
Clasping the bracelet is a little difficult for the first month or so but the gets easier.
Overall I am happy with the bracelet, fun to wear on the weekend.
Review 12 for Revelations Bracelet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is now my "go to" bracelet

Date:October 6, 2012
Birdlady
Location: Vallejo,CA
This little bracelet is very pretty, the pink sapphires are so delicately colored...it's fun to seek them out in the face of the sunshine!
The Turquoise stone at the clasp is a perfect size and nice shape, I usually wear it up on top of my wrist so everyone can see it.
The beads are buffed well making them non-scratchey. The colors in the strands that make up the bracelet are varied with different kinds of stones making it a unique piece of jewelry!
Review 13 for Revelations Bracelet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Haven't taken it off since I got it 'cept 2 bathe!

Date:October 4, 2012
TheBirdLadyofVallejoCA
Location: Vallejo, CA
This is a feminine bracelet yet tomboyish too, it is so unique. It goes with every thing in my wardrobe. A perfect choice for me...now to match up some earrings ! !
Review 14 for Revelations Bracelet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

beautiful piece and sundance pricey

Date:July 1, 2012
countrycharm
Location: Gilroy, CA
delicate leather latch, eye catching to the turquise and the lapis, pink is very sutle and few, paying for the brand. compliment the revelation bracelet with a unique silver braclet
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Revelations Bracelet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love this bracelet!

Date:June 17, 2012
Carpediemkath
Location: Tucson, AZ
I absolutely love this bracelet! It's so pretty but not too fancy or frilly. It's perfect for everyday wear and it goes with everything. It's especially pretty when it sparkles in the sunlight. The only thing I don't like is the clasp, which seems a little silly. It's a suede clasp but the beads are not strung on the suede string. The suede loop is already loosening a bit and I'm afraid I could lose this bracelet without realizing it. The suede is very simply knotted and could easily come undone. Bottom line: this is my favorite bracelet but the clasp needs to be improved.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Revelations Bracelet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beautiful Bracelet

Date:June 16, 2012
Skyblue
This bracelet is even prettier live than on the picture! The colors go so well together and because of the variety in blue, green and pink, go with everything you wear I think! I "only" gave it 4 stars because it is tinier than it looked in the picture. I had expected a little more material... But, anyways, it is very cute!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Revelations Bracelet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly as pictured

Date:February 14, 2012
siberianmom
I just received this as a birthday present from my wish list, and it is perfect! The pink sapphires peeking out between the turquoise beads are gorgeous, and turn a pretty bracelet into a gorgeous one.
Review 18 for Revelations Bracelet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

BEAUTIFUL BRACELET

Date:November 5, 2011
northwoodscindy
Location: Northern Wisconsin
This bracelet arrived well packaged, it is a very pretty piece, colors blend well together and the faceted stones add a bit of sparkle. The suede clasp may be a bit fragile, but time will tell.
Review 19 for Revelations Bracelet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Incredible

Date:September 11, 2011
Jeynin
Location: Azusa, California
This bracelet was so much better than I was expecting - the stones are a rich, vibrant turquoise and blue lapis with elegantly spaced pink sapphires and iolites that add sparkle. It is just beautiful. It's also very delicate, so the one drawback is that it couldn't be a daily bracelet, the leather closure I'm afraid would wear out if it was worn too often. But it is definitely one of my favorite pieces! Looks great if you are wearing black, which really accentuates the colors!
Review 20 for Revelations Bracelet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely bracelet

Date:August 9, 2011
Roma
Location: Upstate NY
Have been enjoying this lovely bracelet since it arrived! It has a nice blend of color with the turquiose stones predominating the mix. It is light and easy to wear.
1 2 next>>