Sundance Catalog Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Sundance Catalog
Shop Totes & Carryalls or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Smart Swagger Bag

Smart Swagger Bag

A vegan-friendly bag with the luxe of leather, in today’s top color. Zip top, with three zipped exterior pockets, lined interior with three pockets, one zipped. Detachable crossbody strap. Polyurethane. Imported. 17"W x 6"D x 9"H.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smart Swagger Bag
Review 1 for Smart Swagger Bag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this bag!

Date:May 15, 2013
k9kim
Location: Henrico, VA
I read all the reviews before buying this bag, and they were all right on target. It's bigger than the measurements indicate, but not too big. Basically, it's just the right size to carry whatever you need on a daily basis, plus a little more. The material of the bag is very luxurious looking - perfect for us vegan gals - and appears to be very durable as well. The hardware makes the bag look much more expensive than it is. I'll be enjoying this bag for quite awhile.
Review 2 for Smart Swagger Bag
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not for me, but maybe you!?!

Date:May 14, 2013
Mlawglass
Location: Costa Mesa, CA
The bag is a good value ; though I found it to be much larger in actuality than I pictured.
Too large and awkward for my shoulder and frame. I'm 5'2"
Review 3 for Smart Swagger Bag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 8, 2013
cleaninggirl
love the feel and look. just the right size.Goes with everything. very pretty.
Review 4 for Smart Swagger Bag
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Class Act

Date:April 30, 2013
athomeshopper
Location: Northeast Philadelphia
I am really enjoying this bag. It is so spacious without being bulky - love that! I love the color, but would have preferred silvertone hardware instead of the goldtone. The shorter straps are just the right length for slinging over my shoulder and tucking the bag under my arm. One of the best features is the two zipper pockets on the one side. I use one for my keys and the other for my ID badge for work. Couldn't get any more convenient. I very much appreciate a zipper closure on top for security. This zipper end is not sewn down, so I have to hold the end of the zipper before pulling the tab to close it. A bit inconvenient, but the other features so outweigh this minor issue. Great choice for me this spring.
Review 5 for Smart Swagger Bag
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Keep looking

Date:April 30, 2013
GalSereno
Location: San Diego
This bag started falling apart when I was taking it out of the box. Very cheaply made and it looks it. There are some good looking vegan purses out there. This isn't one of them.
Review 6 for Smart Swagger Bag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful purse

Date:April 30, 2013
veganmom
Location: Atlanta, GA
It's hard to tell that this purse is not leather. Not that it even matters because it's so soft, functional and stylish. I'm used to paying four or five times this much for this quality & style.
Review 7 for Smart Swagger Bag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet purse

Date:April 24, 2013
Theresa67
Location: Kansas City, MO
This purse holds everything and anything! I love it! It has great style and the color goes with everything. I thought the buckle design on the side of the bag actually opened up into another compartment but it doesn't. The gold button fell off but I was able to screw it back on.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smart Swagger Bag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Go Vegan!

Date:April 19, 2013
RDWT
Location: Tallahassee, FL
I was waiting for reviews but since there were none forthcoming, I finally ordered it anyway and I'm glad I did. Love this bag! Great neutral color and roomy enough to carry my iPad, water, wrap, cosmetic bag, all the things I might want to carry when out all day. Go by the photo with the bag hanging on the shoulder as the bag is larger than the dimensions given would indicate but the photo is accurate; as the bag lays flat it is more like 12" x12"x6. Most of all I love that it is a good looking VEGAN bag!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Review 9 for Smart Swagger Bag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Bag

Date:April 13, 2013
jc8507
Location: Madison,WI area
I like everything about this bag: the size is generous but not too overwhelming,the taupe/gray is a perfect neutral and season-spanning,the handle drop is just right,the cross-body strap is easy to use,the metal accent is a nice middle ground between silver tone and brass tone,perfect amount of pockets,especially like the outside two in the front for keys and phone plus,the lining is a very fresh floral print-nice to open the bag to see. Really like the faux leather concept and it also keeps the bag in a comfortable weight to carry around. I searched all over for this color and I am thrilled with this bag,and what a lot of look for the price! A big yes to Big Buddha bags!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smart Swagger Bag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Totally Impressed

Date:April 13, 2013
Anonymous
Location: Michigan
What a beautiful bag! The material looks like leather and the color is gorgeous.
It has lots of room to carry almost anything you would need without being bulky.
I like the fact that I can carry it with or without the shoulder strap too. It's lined with a pretty
fabric, has lots of compartments and appears to be very well made. I know I am going to get lots of compliments on this one!!
Review 11 for Smart Swagger Bag
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Bag for a great price!!

Date:April 12, 2013
Sasa22
Location: Golden, CO
I have been looking for a bag like this for months, but all the ones I liked were $3oo or more. I love this bag. It is perfect size, and adorable. The color is so versatile too - the new Greige! Love it, love it, love it!!!