Sundance Catalog Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Sundance Catalog
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Northern Lights Scarf

Northern Lights Scarf

Our jacquard scarf recalls the rippling colors of the Aurora Borealis. Rayon. Dry clean. Imported. Exclusive. Approx. 10"W x 76"L.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 out of 30(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Northern Lights Scarf
Review 1 for Northern Lights Scarf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stunning scarf, my latest FAV!

Date:March 14, 2014
pinhead
Location: CT
I was very pleased with the colors in the scarf, very true, also got many comments, "Where did you get your scarf?" SUNDANCE!!
Review 2 for Northern Lights Scarf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

apecial occasion

Date:February 22, 2014
mary779
Location: Salinas, CA
I bought this scarf for a special occasion, it is just perfect.
Review 3 for Northern Lights Scarf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

worth the wait

Date:January 12, 2014
gracechild
Location: Baltimore, MD
When I finally decided to purchase this scarf, it was no longer available. Thank you for getting some more of them in, Sundance! The fabric feels sturdy yet silky and it is extra long for a variety of ties. The color wasn't quite as bright as I was expecting, but it is still a gorgeous scarf that I will wear frequently.
Review 4 for Northern Lights Scarf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Second Chance Scarf

Date:January 8, 2014
SunHawk
Location: KS
I ordered this by mistake but after trying it on, I had to keep it. The variety of colors brighten any outfit and go with so many things. I wear it most every day even with my coat! People always comment on it. Thank you!
Review 5 for Northern Lights Scarf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2013
Mammala
The colors and the drape of this scarf are lovely. Can wear it with a vast array of colors and styles.
Review 6 for Northern Lights Scarf
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cute and versatile

Date:December 24, 2013
VickiS
Location: Gaithersburg, MD
I was on the fence about ordering this scarf, because the colors are so vibrant in the catalog but look washed out on my computer screen. It is less vibrant than the catalog, but colorful enough that I'm keeping it. Goes with a lot of items in my closet, and I like that it is not very wide - I hate bulky scarves around my neck.
Review 7 for Northern Lights Scarf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truly "Lights"

Date:December 20, 2013
Podge
Location: Door County, Wisconsin
I love this scarf...just what I was hoping it would be. The colors are wonderful and I will be able to wear it with so many colors. Really like the texture of the fabric, as well. The price was fair for such a beautiful scarf.
Review 8 for Northern Lights Scarf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful colorful scarf

Date:December 20, 2013
maisey
Location: Montana
Vey nice, quality fabric with unusual design, lovely.
Review 9 for Northern Lights Scarf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gorgeous!

Date:December 19, 2013
honibee
Location: Olathe, KS
This scarf is not only functional, but the color is gorgeous as well. The rayon fabric has a nice weight, but not a heavy feel. I also like the length.
Review 10 for Northern Lights Scarf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gorgeous scarf.......

Date:December 19, 2013
Vickster
Location: Mammoth Lakes, Calif
Wish I had bought more for special Christmas gifts, absolutely exquisite scarf with colors and texture that were a wonderful surprise! Sundance Catalogue is always a bit pricey but worth every penny. Thank you.
Review 11 for Northern Lights Scarf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Scarf in My Collection

Date:December 13, 2013
LGEE
Location: Wisconsin
This is a must have! The colors are beautiful, it is soft, comfortable and goes well with just about any color. The picture in the catalogue and on line does NOT do it justice. I love it!
Review 12 for Northern Lights Scarf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great all around scarf

Date:December 6, 2013
JulieP
I really like the medium weight of this scarf. I use it for dress and sometimes with a jacket for outdoor activities. Great selection of color goes with everything and makes a statement.
Review 13 for Northern Lights Scarf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wolf in Sheeps Clothing

Date:December 1, 2013
52Redpanda
Location: Bend, Oregon
Very soft material, color combination is perfect for my wardrobe. The material seems heavy for summer, but you make the call. The directions say dry clean, but may be hand wash will be ok for a scarf. I like the texture and the tassels. Overall I think worth the money.
Review 14 for Northern Lights Scarf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AN ARTISTS DREAM

Date:November 29, 2013
GOURDLADY
Location: INDIANAPOLIS, INDIANA
AS A VISUAL ARTIST (AND SCARF NUT) I THOUGHT I WOULD LIKE THIS ONE FROM THE CATALOG PICTURE.....WELL I WAS MORE THAN PLEASANTLY SURPRISED. THIS SCARF IS GORGEOUS, LONG ENOUGH TO WRAP AROUND TWICE AND NOT TOO BULKY. THE ONLY SURPRISE WAS THAT THE FABRIC IS STRETCHY. AT FIRST I WAS DISAPPOINTED BY THAT, BUT AS I HAVE WORN IT ALMOST DAILY SINCE I GOT IT.......IT IS NOT A DETRACTION AT ALL. AS AN ARTIST, I LOVE TO STRETCH OUT PARTS OF IT JUST TO SEE ALL OF THE AMAZING COLORS AND DESIGNS. AND I LOVE THE TWISTED FRINGE. MY FAVORITE SCARF TO DATE!
Review 15 for Northern Lights Scarf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Scarf girl

Date:November 27, 2013
Andree1301
Location: Magog.Qc
I am a scarf girl......
This one is also one of my favorite.
It's not wool,so it's not hot.
I also like these colors,great for fall season.
Merci.! SUNDANCE
Review 16 for Northern Lights Scarf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great scarf

Date:November 27, 2013
ginamarie
It goes with everything! The colors are beautiful.
Review 17 for Northern Lights Scarf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality Scarf

Date:November 20, 2013
boatingwing
Location: Nashua, New Hampshire
You would not find this scarf in a store, better than ecpected in quality, very pleased with material and rich colors.
Review 18 for Northern Lights Scarf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Northern Lights Scarf

Date:November 20, 2013
blarney
Location: Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
Beautiful colors and beautifully woven-it goes with most outfits. I love it.
Review 19 for Northern Lights Scarf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 20, 2013
Cholm
Great scarf, just the right weight too. Bought two for gifts.
Review 20 for Northern Lights Scarf
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Scarf

Date:November 19, 2013
ElenaRose
Quality. What a difference when you have a well made scarf. It works!
1 2 next>>